Leadership Team


unnamed.jpg

Pastor Steve and Yvonne Dow

sd@chctoday.com / yd@chctoday.com

Senior Pastors

 

Support Team


mike1.png

Pastor Mike Acree

ma@chctoday.com

Men's Ministry/Security

 

 
Keturah.jpg

Keturah Young

kidpower@chctoday.com

KidPower Leader

 
Daniel and Jessica

Jessica and Daniel Lopez

jessica.lopez@chctoday.com / daniel.lopez@chctoday.com

Student Ministry Leaders

 
Shawn.jpg

Shawn Acree

sa@chctoday.com

KidZone Leader

Chris Anariva

chris.anariva@chctoday.com

College and Young Professionals Leader

 
Tom.jpg

Tom Coogle

tom.coogle@chctoday.com

Music Director

Bill.jpg

Bill Agner

bill.agner@chctoday.com 

Business Manager

 
helen1.png

Helen Feddon

hf@chctoday.com

Accounts Payable 

saddie.jpg

Saddie Marrero

sm@chctoday.com

Media Administrator 

 

Doug Apple

dougapple@gmail.com

Media Director 

Angela Laws

Angela Laws

angela.laws@chctoday.com

Financial Administrator